Making the Most of the High Holidays - A webinar for High Holiday volunteers and synagogue front-line staff
Thank you for your interest in JOI's High Holiday Webinar! 
Please fill out the following information in order to receive log-in instructions.
Total Cost: $10.00
Discount Code: <b>Discount Code</b><br/>Enter a promotional code
Click to Apply Discount Code

Please fill-in the following fields to register for this recording:
First Name: (Required)
Last Name: (Required)
E-mail Address:
(Required)
Select a Password: <b>Password</b><br/>You must pick a password to use when you login to this event.
(Required)
Address:
(Required)
City:
(Required)
State:
(Required)
Zip:
(Required)
Phone:
(Required)
Organization:
(Required)
Job Title:
Comments:
Please let us know if you have any initial questions that you would like us to address during the webinar, or if there is any additional information you would like us to know:
Have you had sucess with any High Holiday engagement strategies that you would like to highlight during the conversation?
Thank you for your registration! We look forward to having you join the conversation.

You will receive the log in directions by the morning of the webinar. If for some reason you have not received them prior to the webinar, please call us at 212-760-1440.

Please note
that the the webinar will begin at:
2:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time
1:00 PM Central
12:00 PM Mountain
11:00 AM Pacific
Total Cost: $10.00
Your e-mail address and personal information are confidential and will not be sold or rented.